The Invincible Iron Man No 526 NM

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Invincible Iron Man No 526 NM 

Near Mint

2008 Series

Characters: Iron Man; Mandarin; Ezekiel Stane; Blizzard; Living Laser; Whirlwind; Carson Wyche; Tim Cababa; Leonard Pimacher; Mrs. Arbogast; Pepper Potts; Bethany Cabe; Triumph Division [Red Feather; Mighty Mother; St. George; Anitun; Fighter One; The Wishing Man; The Great Mongoose]; The Dynasty [Soldier One; Revolutionary; Weather Witch; The Star; Saber]

Published December 2012

Rated T+